Register Now

Masons Mill Park

Masons Mill Play Equipment

Facility Information

3500 Masons Mill Road
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Phone: (215) 659-3388

General Information

76 acres.  Lighted volleyball and basketball courts, 5 lighted tennis courts, 6 pickleball courts, 2 softball fields (1 lighted), lighted baseball field w/ overlapping lighted football field, 3 picnic pavilions*, Safety Town big-wheel riding complex, 3 modular play equipment units, spring animals, climbers, dinosaur climbers, water spray pole, drinking fountains, fitness trail w/ 18 stations (.72 mi.), restrooms, Woody’s Fishin’ Hole pond with fountain, archery range*, 2 Bocce courts, picnic tables and picnic grove, concert gazebo, charcoal grills, pergola, benches, bulletin boards, 30 acre Hobensac Nature walking area, maintenance building, lighted and paved parking areas.

(* = fee charged for use.  Please call the Parks & Recreation Dept. for information)





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Mens Softball Monday June 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Coed Softball Tuesday June 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Mens Softball Wednesday June 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Coed Softball Thursday June 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Mens Softball Monday June 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Coed Softball Tuesday June 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Mens Softball Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Coed Softball Thursday June 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Mens Softball Monday June 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Coed Softball Tuesday June 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Mens Softball Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Coed Softball Thursday June 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Mens Softball Monday June 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Coed Softball Tuesday June 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Mens Softball Wednesday July 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Softball Leagues 2020 Spring Coed Softball Thursday July 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Gazebo Friday July 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM